Welcome to KVS, REGIONAL OFFICE, JABALPUR
Details of KV Chairman

Sl.No. Name of the KV Name of the Chairman Post of the Chairman STD Code Chairman Phone Office Chairman Phone Residence Chiarman E-Mail

1 Barkuhi Chandametta Shri Ram Gopal Swarnkar Chairman 07161 220058 220036 ramgopalswarnkar@yahoo.in

2 Bhandara OF Shri N M Kalani GM cum Chairman 07184 275224 275223 ofba.ofb@nic.in

3 Chanda OF Shri S C Bajpai GM O F Chanda 07175 254040/ 265 254024/ 265 ofch.ofb@nic.in

4 Chandrapur Shri T N Jha Chairman 07172 255551 255340 gmwclcha@rediffmail.com

5 Chhatarpur Shri Rahul Jain Collector 07682 241500 241501 dmchhatarpur@mp.nic.in

6 Chhindwara No.1 (Shift-1) Shri Mahesh Chand Choudhary Collector 07162 242302 242303 dmchhindwara@mp.nic.in

7 Chhindwara No.1 (Shift-2) Shri Mahesh Chand Choudhary Collector 07162 242302 242303 dmchhindwara@mp.nic.in

8 Chhindwara No.2 Shri Mahesh Chandra Choudhary Collector 07162 242302 242303 dmchhindwara@nic.in

9 Damoh Shri Swatantra Kumar Singh, IAS Collector & DM 07812 222345 222001 dmdamoh@nic.in

10 Dhana Brigadier H.S. Madan Station Commander Mi 07582 285742 285777 madanhs@yahoo.co.in

11 Dindori Smt. G V Rashmi, IAS Collector 07644 234174 234175 dmdindori@mp.nic.in

12 Jabalpur 1 STC Brig. C Mani Commandant 0761 2606395 2625866 cmani.1982@gmail.com

13 Jabalpur CMM Lt.Gen Gautam Moorthy, VSM Chairman 0761 2606904 2606905 comdtcmm@gmail.com

14 Jabalpur COD Shri Ram Somatia Brigadiar 0761 2333720 2726701/ 23

15 Jabalpur Garha Shri विवेक Porwal, IAS Collector 0761 2624100 2603333 dmjabalpur@mp.gov.in

16 Jabalpur GCF No.1 Shri S P Yadav Sr. GM, GCF 0761 2330502 2679999 gcfbp@sancharnet.com

17 Jabalpur GCF No.2 Shri S P Yadav GM GCF Jabalpur 0761 2330502 - gcfjbp@sancharnet.in

18 Jabalpur OF Khamaria Shri S K Rath GM, OF Khamaria, Jab 0761 2337403 2337952 ofk.ofb@nic.in

19 Jabalpur TFRI Dr. U Prakasam Director TFRI 0761 2840483 2840482 dir_tfri@yahoo

20 Jabalpur VF Shri S K Das Sr. GM 0761 2330002 2330803 srgmvfj@yahoo.co.in

21 Jayant Colliery Shri P Kumar GM, NCL CWS Jayant 07805 222414 259101 gmcws.jayant@gmail.com

22 Kamptee Brig. J.S. Menon Commandant, GRC, Kam 07109 282996 288596 comdtgrds@gmail.com

23 Katni NKJ Shri S K Tanti Sr. DME(D) 07622 237179 237064 srdmenkj@hotmail.com

24 Katni OF Shri D Datta GM 07622 221601 221600 ordfykatni@sanchar.net.in

25 Mandla Ms. Swati Meena Collector 07642 250600 250601 dmmandla@nic.in

26 Nagpur Ajni Shri Brijesh Dixit DRM Central Railway 0712 2525622 2561740 drmcrngp@gmail.com

27 Nagpur Ambajhari Shri A K Prabhakar GM 07104 237325 222855 ofaj.ofb@nic.in

28 Nagpur CRPF Shri Vijay Kumar DIGP, GC CRPF Nagpur 07104 236097 - gcngr@crpf.gov.in

29 Nagpur VSN Shri Saurabh Rao, IAS Collector & DM 0712 2564973 2564973 Collector_nagpur@maharashtra.gov.in

30 Narsinghpur Shri Sanjeev Kumar Singh, IAS, District Collector Chairman 07792 230900 230901 dm.narsinghpur@mp.nic.in

31 New Majri Shri R K Mishra GM 07175 285031 285004 cgmwclma@yahoo.in

32 Nowrozabad Shri B Prasad GM,SECL, Nowrozabad 07653 268277 268260 bprasad@gmail.com

33 Panna Shri Dhananjay Singh Collector 07732 252003 252004 dmpanna@nic.in

34 Pulgaon Brig. K.C. Mahajan Commandant CAD Pulga 07158 283800 284734

35 Rewa No.1 Shri T Dharmarao Commissioner, Rewa 07662 241766 241888 commrewa@mp.nic.in

36 Rewa No.2 Shri S N Rupla Collector 07662 241635 242100 dmrewa@nic.in

37 Sagar No.1 Brigadier Bharat Bhushan Chairman 07582 229464 - maharkendra@yahoo.com

38 Sagar No.2 Dr. E Ramesh Kumar IAS 07582 221900 222070 dmsagar@gmail.com

39 Sagar No.3 Dr. E Ramesh Kumar Collector 07582 221900 - dmsagar@mp.nic.in

40 Satna No.1 Shri K K Khare Collector 07672 222911 222920 dmsatna@mp.nic.in

41 Satna No.2 Shri K K Khare Collector & DM 07672 222911 222920 dmsatna@mp.nic.in

42 Seoni Shri Ajeet Kumar, IAS Collector 07692 220444 220301 dmseoni09@gmail.com

43 Sidhi Dr. Masood Akhtar Collector 07822 252204 252203 dmsidhi@nic.in

44 Singrauli Shri Sanjeev Kumar GM (IR) 07805 266837 - nclsgr@hotmail.com, sanjeev372@yahoo.com

45 Umaria Shri N S Bhatnagar Collector 07653 222600 222700 dmumaria@nic.in

46 Yavatmal Shri Ashwin Mudgal, IAS Collector 07232 242501 242301 coll_yavatmal@rediffmail.com

47 Chourai 07166

K V SANGATHAN H. O. | CBSE | NCERT | Admission Guidelines | Useful Link | Sakshat | Shiksha
Powered by Medialab's Obedient3.0Beta [ Rev 1.103 ]. Site Contents managed by Website Management Committee
Website Developed & Design by Medialab,