Welcome to KVS, REGIONAL OFFICE, JABALPUR
Details of KV Chairman

Sl.No. Name of the KV Name of the Chairman Post of the Chairman STD Code Chairman Phone Office Chairman Phone Residence Chiarman E-Mail

1 Barkuhi Chandametta Chairman 07161 220058 220036 cgmpench.wcl@coalindia.in

2 Bhalaghat

3 Dhanpuri

4 Amarkantak

5 Chhatarpur Dr. Masood Akhtar, IAS Collector 07682 241500 241501 dmchhatarpur@mp.nic.in

6 Chhindwara No.1 (Shift-1) Shri महेश चन्द्र Chaudhary I.A Collector 07162 242302 242303 dmchhindwara@mp.nic.in

7 Chhindwara No.1 (Shift-2) Shri महेश चन्द्र चौधर Collector 07162 242302 242303 dmchhindwara@mp.nic.in

8 Chhindwara No.2 श्री महेश चन्द्र च Collector 07162 242302 242303 dmchhindwara@nic.in

9 Damoh Sh S K Singh Collector & DM 07812 222345 222001 dmdamoh@nic.in

10 Dhana Brigadier M Shahnawaz Station Commander 07582 285742 285777 madanhs@yahoo.co.in

11 Dindori Ms. T. Chhavi Bhardwaj, IAS Collector 07644 234174 234175 dmdindori@mp.nic.in

12 Jabalpur 1 STC Brig. K. Vinod Kumar Commandant 0761 2606395 2625866 cmani.1982@gmail.com

13 Jabalpur CMM Lt Gen. A.S. Rawat Chairman 0761 2606904 2606905 comdtcmm@gmail.com

14 Jabalpur COD Brig. अरविंदर सिंह Brigadiar 0761 2333720 2726701/ 23

15 Jabalpur Garha Shri S N Rupla, IAS Collector 0761 2624100 2603333 dmjabalpur@mp.gov.in

16 Jabalpur GCF No.1 Shri N.K.Sinha Sr. GM, GCF 0761 2330502 2679999 gcfbp@sancharnet.com

17 Jabalpur GCF No.2 Shri N.K.Sinha GM GCF Jabalpur 0761 2330502 - gcfjbp@sancharnet.in

18 Jabalpur OF Khamaria श्री P K श्रीवास्तव GM, OF Khamaria, Jab 0761 2337403 2337952 ofk.ofb@nic.in

19 Jabalpur TFRI Dr. U Prakasam Director TFRI 0761 2840483 2840482 dir_tfri@yahoo

20 Jabalpur VF Shri T.T.S. Kripa Venkatesan Sr. GM 0761 2330002 2330803 srgmvfj@yahoo.co.in

21 Jayant Colliery Shri MBV Shivakumar GM, NCL CWS Jayant 07805 222414 259101 gmcws.jayant@gmail.com

22 Jamuna Colliery (SECL)

23 Katni NKJ Shri S K Tanti Sr. DME(D) 07622 237179 237064 srdmenkj@hotmail.com

24 Katni OF Shri Prabhat Verma GM 07622 221601 221600 ordfykatni@sanchar.net.in

25 Mandla Shri Lokesh Kumar Jatav IAS Collector 07642 250600 250601 dmmandla@nic.in

26 Malanjkhand

27 SHAHADOL

28 Narsinghpur Shri Naresh Pal (IAS) Chairman 07792 230900 230901 dm.narsinghpur@mp.nic.in

29 Nowrozabad Shri क. Samal GM,SECL, Nowrozabad 07653 268277 268260 bprasad@gmail.com

30 Panna Shri शिवनारायण चौहान Collector 07732 252003 252004 dmpanna@nic.in

31 Rewa No.1 Shri S K Paul Commissioner, Rewa 07662 241766 241888 commrewa@mp.nic.in

32 Rewa No.2 Shri Rahul Jain Collector 07662 241635 242100 dmrewa@nic.in

33 Sagar No.1 Brigadier E. V. REDDY Chairman 07582 229464 - maharkendra@yahoo.com

34 Sagar No.2 Shri Ashok Kumar Singh IAS 07582 221900 222070 dmsagar@gmail.com

35 Sagar No.3 Shri Ashok Kumar Singh Collector 07582 221900 - dmsagar@mp.nic.in

36 Satna No.1 श्री संतोष मिश्रा Collector 07672 222911 222920 dmsatna@mp.nic.in

37 Satna No.2 श्री संतोष मिश्रा Collector & DM 07672 222911 222920 dmsatna@mp.nic.in

38 Seoni Shri Bharat Yadav, IAS Collector 07692 220444 220301 dmseoni09@gmail.com

39 Sidhi श्री विशेष गढ़पाले Collector 07822 252204 252203 dmsidhi@nic.in

40 Singrauli Shri A J Reddy GM (Pers.) 07805 266840 - ajagadeswarreddy@gmail.com

41 Umaria श्री कृष्णा गोपाल Collector 07653 222600 222700 dmumaria@nic.in

42 Chourai श्री महेश चन्द्र च 07166

43 1 STC, Jabalpur (Shift -2)

44 VF Jabalpur (Shift-2)

45 Lakhnadaun

46 Hatta

47 Jamai

48 Pandhurna

K V SANGATHAN H. O. | UBI Online | CBSE | NCERT | Admission Guidelines | Useful Link | Sakshat | Shiksha
Powered by Medialab's Obedient3.0Beta [ Rev 1.103 ]. Site Contents managed by Website Management Committee
Website Developed & Design by Medialab,